DY Patil Group Page Image

CHECK DOWNLOADS SECTION

Apply now for full-time freshman, transfer admission, or graduate programs.

Saturday, 29 July 2017 08:01

Induction Programme 2017-18

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 07:42

International Women's Day 2017

Monday, 27 February 2017 03:50

Excursion to Alkem Laboratories

Monday, 06 February 2017 05:07

International Research Award to Dr. N. S. Vyawahare

Monday, 30 January 2017 11:12

Voter Awareness Programme 2017

Thursday, 12 January 2017 04:57

Alumni Meet 2017

Thursday, 12 January 2017 04:53

Annual Sports Day 2016-2017

Friday, 06 January 2017 07:45

National Service Scheme (NSS) Camp 2016-17

Friday, 30 December 2016 10:12

Annual Social Gathering "Drishti 2017"

Friday, 30 December 2016 05:31

SPPU Sponsored One Day State Level Seminar on " Green Chemistry- Real Time Analysis" on 05Januray 2017

Tuesday, 25 October 2016 06:18

SPPU Sponsored One Day State Level Seminar on " Current Scenario on Regulatory Affairs for Alternative Medicines" on Saturady 12 th November 2016

Tuesday, 18 October 2016 10:44

Two Days National Conference on " Role of Technology Transfer in Pharmaceutical Industry"

Page 3 of 4

Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune

Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+