DY Patil Group Page Image

Monday, 15 October 2018 07:50

Gold rank by AICTE CII Survey of Industry linked Technical Institutes for the Year 2018

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 04:37

Soft skills and communication training session

Saturday, 10 March 2018 04:30

SECOND MEGA POOLED CAMPUS DRIVE BY ADVANTMED INDIA, AHMEDABAD

Thursday, 08 March 2018 11:17

Alumni Meet 2018

Thursday, 08 March 2018 10:03

Graduation Ceremony 2018

Friday, 16 February 2018 06:21

Students Placed in Advantmed and Milan Laboratories by campus pooled drive

Friday, 19 January 2018 06:36

NSS Youth Week 2018

Monday, 15 January 2018 05:01

National Service Scheme (NSS)

Monday, 27 November 2017 06:32

SPPU Sponsored Two Days National Conference on " Biotherapeutics & Bioanalytical techniques"

Monday, 27 November 2017 06:29

SPPU Sponsored One Day State Level Seminar on " Recent Advances in Impurity Profiling of Pharmaceuticals"

Friday, 11 August 2017 04:08

New India Pledge- Sankalp Se Siddhi

Saturday, 29 July 2017 08:01

Induction Programme 2017-18

Page 1 of 3

Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune

Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+