DY Patil Group Page Image

CHECK DOWNLOADS SECTION

Apply now for full-time freshman, transfer admission, or graduate programs.

Friday, 30 August 2019 04:10

"A fit mind in a fit body is important"- Fit India Movement Initiative

Wednesday, 14 August 2019 04:34

STUDENT LEADERSHIP PROGRAM

Tuesday, 13 August 2019 10:39

Induction 2019

Monday, 01 July 2019 12:12

National Doctor’s Day Celebration

Saturday, 29 June 2019 05:17

Visit to Lokmanya Hospital

Wednesday, 26 June 2019 05:50

Participation in Sant Tukaram Maharaj Palkhi Sohala, 2019

Tuesday, 25 June 2019 03:43

"Swachha Wari-Swastha Wari-Nirmal Wari-Hareet Wari Abhiyan" 2019

Friday, 21 June 2019 05:36

5th INTERNATIONAL YOGA DAY 2019

Saturday, 27 April 2019 09:19

Farewell 2019

Wednesday, 10 April 2019 03:58

Mega Pooled Campus drive by Cadila Pharmaceuticals

Wednesday, 10 April 2019 03:51

Mega pooled Campus Drive by Advantmed India LLP

Tuesday, 09 April 2019 09:50

Top Five in Pune at National Institute of Ranking Framework (NIRF) by MHRD

Page 1 of 4

Copyright © 2015  Dr. D.Y. Patil Educational Complex, Akurdi, Pune

Best viewed in IE 10+, Firefox 20+, Chrome , Safari5+, Opera12+