Print this page
Rate this item
(0 votes)

                                                                                                                      B. Pharmacy College of the year award

We are happy to share that Dr. D. Y. Patil College of Pharmacy, Akurdi was awarded the B. Pharmacy College of the year award for the year 2021. It's an honor to achieve such a prestigious award given at the hands of: Hon Uday Samantji , Minister Higher and Technical Education, Govt of Maharashtra. 
May be an image of 20 people, including Tejashree Deokule Gaikwad, Neetu Khatri Kaushal, Pavan Wankhade, Pallavi Chaudhari, Sandip Kshirsagar, Vaibhav Vaidya, RAsika PIyush, Neeraj Vyawahare, Shilpa Chaudhari and 4 others, people sitting and people standing

May be an image of text that says "MIT-ADT UNIVERSITY INDA नवभारत नवराष्ट्र Presents EDUCATION AWARD AnEdtion EDUCATION TION AWARD 2021 CERTIFICATE OF EXCELLENCE AWARDED TO Dr. D Y Patil College Of Pharmacy, Akurdi, Pune In recognition outstanding performance premium quality work for Best B. Pharmacy Institute of the Year Mder Nimish Maheshwari M.D.,Navabharat Date 30th August 2021 Dr.D Patil CollegeOf नवभारत Pharmacy, Akurdi, Pune"

May be an image of 6 people, people standing, suit, indoor and text that says "Rec Media Near"

Read 152 times